History     Performances     MP3-Music     Guestbook     News     Links  
The Sparks
CD "The Sparks Vol:2"
DVD Liverpool trip
DVD remember Ben
CD Fortunate Sons
Young at heart
Home page

The Sparks

This is the second CD of the Sparks, released in 1999 on Rarity Records.

The second CD of the Sparks called "The Sparks"

Internet address:

The following numbers are on this CD which is still available for € 12,00 excl. postage.

Songs on the CD:

1. Rain in my heart
2. You better move on
3. Keep a knockin'
4. Under the boardwalk
5. Love is all around
6. The lonely bull (instr.)

7. Words of love
8. Don't haha
9. Poor boy

10. Lucille
11. What am I living for
12. Telstar (instr.)
13. Rave on
14. Love potion number 9
15. Here comes the night
16. Hello Josephine
17. If you need me

18. Guitar tango (instr.)
19. Heartbeat
20. Ann-Louise
21. If you and I could be as two
22. Bye bye Johnny
23. Slopping in Las Vegas
24. The Boys (instr.)