History     Performances     MP3-Music     Guestbook     News     Links  
The Sparks
CD "The Sparks Vol:2"
DVD Liverpool trip
DVD remember Ben
CD Fortunate Sons
Young at heart
Home page

CD "The Sparks Vol:2"

The following numbers can be found on this CD which was released in 2001 and is still available at The Sparks for the price of € 12,00 excl. postage. Please send an e-mail if you want one and you can get details.


1. Round and Round
2. Sleepwalk
3. Little Princess

Other songs

4. Squeeze her, tease her
5. Hey baby
6. Not fade away
7. One more time
8. Call my name
9. It's all over now baby blue
10. Dead flowers
11. Skinny Minnie
12. Cry to me
13. The letter
14. Tired of waiting for you
15. Bo Diddley
16. Why don't you take it
17. Oh boy
18. A subject of my thoughts
19. Sweet and lovely
20. Gloria

The second CD on Rarity Records.